top of page

Clay Angel Workshop


2-Day workshop Dec. 1st & 8, 2018

I was inspired by these lovely angel images I found online, and since it's almost that time of year, I thought I would offer an angel workshop. Perfect for a Mother-Daughter (Parent/child) day, this workshop is 2 days: the first Saturday for creating the angel, the second Saturday for glazing and finishing options. This class is open to adults and youth, bring a friend or come solo. No experience needed. I will walk you through the process. Held in my home studio Saturday, December 1st, 12 noon- 3:00 pm and a follow up for glaze and finishing on Saturday, December 8 same time. Participants age 9 through adult. Workshop is limited to 12 participants. Cost is $49 per person. Parents who register with their child get 50% discount off their child's registration! Click here to get registered!

bottom of page